Set up your Free Think University account to access free courses, unlock scholarships, and experience other community benefits.


Forgot your password? Click here.

Not a member? Click here.

Need help logging in? Click here.


Enter your email address below and we'll send you an email to reset your password.


We could not find your email address in our system. Please contact for additional help.


Your password has been sent to your email address on file.


Please contact the River Foundation for more information on your scholarship requirements.


By Cato | Free Think U Foundation is proud to announce its most recent scholarship winners who participated in the Free Think U – CollegePlus Fall 2012 Scholarship Contest. Free Think U partnered with CollegePlus in giving away a $3,000 grand prize scholarship, in addition to  smaller individual scholarships and several Kindle Fire HD’s.

The Top 10 winners of the Free Think U – CollegePlus Fall 2012 Scholarship Contest are:

1)     Hannah Peck

2)     Glen Selle

3)     Lydia Wallie

4)     Maegan Campbell

5)     Reece Avis

6)     Ana Smith

7)     Karissa Sears

8)     Justice Worden

9)     Bronti Rudloff

10)  Margaret Wagoner

CollegePlus is a company that “creates customized dual credit and Bachelor’s degree programs for students, based on their personality, learning style, and life purpose, then integrates personal coaching and mentoring to empower students to reach their educational and life goals, without the time constraints and debt burden of traditional college.”

The contest took place between November 1st and November 30th.  Students from all over the nation completed courses on the Free Think U website in order to earn “Impact Points” that were tallied and posted as weekly updates.

In addition to earning points for completing the online course experiences, students were also awarded points for “actions” like recruiting friends, starting discussion boards, and engaging in conversation on social media.

CollegePlus CEO Brad Voller said, “It’s wonderful to be able to reward students for thinking critically and moving beyond the politically correct opinion that prevails today.”